Church Care and Condolence Committee

  • Sally Mazol

  • Karen Shrawder

Church Communion Committee

  • Deb Rovenolt (chair)

Church Constitution, By-Laws, Policies, and Procedures Committee

  • Georgia Laudenslager (chair)

Church Finance Committee

  • Laurie Grafius (co-chair)

  • Sheila Enterline (co-chair)

Church History Committee

  • Georgia Laudenslager (chair)

Church Music Committee

  • Karen Shrawder (chair)

Church Outreach Committee

  • Consistory

  • Women's Guild

Church Personnel Committee

  • Consistory

Church Property Committee

  • Jim Mazol

  • Sally Mazol

Pastoral Relations Committee

  • Consistory

© Trinity United Church of Christ 2022